Client Guidance Conversation

Group 5 :

Muhamad Riky Saputra

Muhammad Faiz Rizqullah

Nurul Fajri

Nurul Hanifa

Nurul Rosyana

 

Notes:

MR : Muhammad Riky

MF : Muhammad Faiz

NF : Nurul Fajri

NH : Nurul Hanifa

NR : Nurul Rosyana

 

MR : Good morning ladies and gentleman! How are you today?

MF, NH, NR : Fine

MR : Glad to hear that. Well, let me introduce my self first. My name is Muhammad Riky. It’s Riky for short. And here’s my partner Nurul Fajri.

NF : Hello, my name is Nurul Fajri, but you can just call me Lulu. We’ll be your tour guides for today. Is it your first time coming here, right? Then, if you have any question while we’re going along, please don’t hesitate to ask.

MR : Okay, Let’s begin!

(They’re heading to the first landmark)

NH : I have a question actually.

MR : Sure. What’s that?

NH : Where’s the best place to have dinner around here?

MR : Well, there are so many good restaurants around here. But my favorite one is ‘Lemongrass’. The restaurants has a great view and the food is good too.

NH : What kind of food that they serve?

MR : Actually they’re specialize in seafood.

NH : Seafood? I’m sorry but i allergic to seafood.

MR : Really? If that’s the case, then maybe i will recommend you ‘Monarchy Bistro’. It’s pretty popular too around here.

NH : Sounds good. How do we get there?

MR : I’ll point out when we pass it. It’s going to come up on your right in a few minutes.

NR : Miss, are we going to visit any temple today?

NF : No, i’m afraid all of the temples are further into the city. So for today we’re just going to be touring around the city.

NR : Okay then. So where we’re heading first?

NF : We’re heading to the art gallery and museum first.

NR : Great. Oh! Sorry, i have another question.

NF : No problem. That’s what i’m here for.

NR : Are we allowed to take pictures once we get inside the museum?

NR : Oh, I’m glad you asked. I forgot to mention that taking photographs inside the art gallery is prohibited. However, you can take pictures outside of the buildings. The architecture is beautiful.

MF : What time will we be stopping for lunch?

MR: We’ll break around noon and meet back at 13:00

MF : Can i have your phone number? So i can call you if i got separated.

MR : Sure, here’s my name card.

(The tour ended)

NR : Okay, the tour has ended for today. Are you having fun? I’d like to hear your thoughts about today’s tour.

MF : I was having a good time today. I didn’t realize time flies.

NR : Me too. I can’t wait for tomorrow’s tour as well.

MF : Speaking of that, we’ll be gathering here tomorrow at 09:00 right?

NF : Yes, right. So please take a good rest since we’ll be going early in the morning.

MF : We will. Okay, see you tomorrow!

 

 

 

Tinggalkan komentar